Staff and Board

Staff

Administration

Michele Arwood
Executive Director
(229) 233-4653
marwood@thomasvillearts.org

Rainey Campbell
Operations Director
(229) 233-4657
rcampbell@thomasvillearts.org

Eva Hasty
Finance & Administrative Specialist
(229) 226-0588
receptionist@thomasvillearts.org

Development

Anna Day
Development Manager
(229) 226-0588
aday@thomasvillearts.org

Marketing

Jenny Dell
Marketing Director
(229) 225-6131
jdell@thomasvillerts.org

Margret Brinson
THOM Managing Editor
(229) 224-1262
mbrinson@thomasvillearts.org

 

Facilities

Herbert Brinson
Facilities Director
(229) 225-7965
hbrinson@thomasvillearts.org

 

Events

Betsy Jones
Events Manager
(229) 225-8464
bjones@thomasvillearts.org

Brandy Kirkham
Events Consultant
(229) 225-8464
bkirkham@thomasvillearts.org

Artist Programming

Darlene Crosby Taylor
Exhibitions & Public Art Director
(229) 221-1859
dtaylor@thomasvillearts.org

Becky Felts
Artist Programs Manager
(229) 221-7374
bfelts@thomasvillearts.org

Youth Programming

Mary Oglesby
Youth Programs Director
(229) 225-8687
moglesby@thomasvillearts.org

Sara Anders
Youth Programs Coordinator
(229) 226-0588
sanders@thomasvillearts.org

 

Board of Trustees

Officers

David Middleton
President

Margaret Wetherbee
Vice President

Clay Sewell, Sr.
Treasurer

Christopher Jones
Secretary

Trustees

Rob Clendenin
Chansidy Daniels
Robert L. Ireland, Jr.
Gates Kirkham

Audra Pittman, PhD
Tim Sanders

Ex-Officio

Trey Cox – Versa Musica
Grady Enlow, PhD – Thomas University
Janice Faircloth
- Thomasville Entertainment Foundation
Daniel Oldham, PhD – Thomasville City Schools
Lori Rawlings – South Georgia
Margaret F. Rich – Historian
Kate Scovil 
- Plantation Wildlife Arts Festival